Inside Glastonbury 2016

The best celebrity Instagrams from inside the iconic British festival

1/11

Alexa Chung day two. Picture / @chungalexa

Security has arrived at Glastonbury in the form of Suki Waterhouse, Anya Hindmarch and Poppy and Cara Delevingne. Picture / @sukiwaterhouse

Adele who was performing, captured a shot of a rainbow. Picture / @adele

BBC Radio 1 DJ Nicholas Grimshaw . Picture / @nicholasgrimshaw .

Model Daisy Lowe. Picture / @daisylowe

Designer Stella McCartney on stage. Picture / @stellamccartney

Kate Moss' sister Lottie Moss in the mud. Picture / lottiemossxo.

Ellie Goulding performing on stage. Picture / @elliegoulding

Rita Ora and her friends. Picture / @ritaora.

Poppy Delevingne. Picture / @poppydelevingne.

Aussie Model Nicole Trunfio. Picture / @nictrunfio.

Share this article:
New Zealand Herald

New Zealand Herald

Subscribe to E-Newsletter