Stylish French Women to Follow on Instagram

These French women are sure to give you style inspiration

1/11

French actress Alma Jodorowsky knows how to dress on and off the red carpet. Follow: @almajodorowsky

As the daughter of Jane Birkin, style is in the DNA for musician Lou Doillon. @loudoillon

Half French, half British blogger Camille Charriere is a popular target for street style photographers. Follow: @camillecharriere

French Vogue editor Emmanuelle Alt is a lesson in French simplicity. Follow: @emmanuellealt

Model and author Caroline de Maigret is a front row fixture and muse to Karl Lagerfeld. Follow: @carolinedemaigret

Model and actress Aymeline Valade always looks flawless in a pair of pants. Follow: @aymelinevalade

Garance Dore has been photographing street style for nearly 10 years. Follow: @garancedore

Fashion editor Julia Sarr Jamois is never afraid to show off a bold look. Follow: @sarrjamois

Model Jeanne Damas is never short of a good outfit. Follow: @jeannedamas

Fashion editor Carine Roitfeld is renowned for her classic style. Follow: @carineroitfeld

Stylist Laberiane Ponton religiously documents her fashionable outfits. Follow: @theblab

Share this article:
New Zealand Herald

New Zealand Herald

Subscribe to E-Newsletter