10 Stylish Tea Matches

Perfect for a cosy night indoors

1/10

Storm & India organic elixir chocolat tea $40. stormandindia.com. Country Road mug $9.90. Ph (09) 529 1987.

Your Tea tea, $55, from nz.yourtea.com. Nkuku terracotta mug, $37.50, from Father Rabbit. fatherrabbit.com

Harney & Sons decaffeinated black tea with vanilla, $19.95. Ph (09) 412 2515. Mug, $13.95, from Your Tea. nz.yourtea.com.

Healtheries pure green tea, $5.50. healtheries.co.nz. Mug, $7.95, from Freedom Furniture. Ph (09) 976 7900.

Dilmah ceylon tea, from most supermarkets or dilmah.co.nz. Denby china mug, $19.95, from Smith and Caugheys. smithandcaugheys.co.nz

Fine & Dandy organic earl grey tea $12.50. fineanddandy.co.nz. Pantone mug, $24.90, from Iko Iko. ikoiko.co.nz

Madame Flavour mint laventer tea, $6.49, most Countdown stores or madameflavour.com. Wedgwood chinoiserie mug, $60, from The Studio of Tableware. thestudio.co.nz

Dilmah Prince of Kandy loose leaf tea, $15.45. thedilmahshop.co.nz. Seletti porcelain mug $44. Ph (09) 524 7408.

Trade Aid green tea $4.99. tradeaid.org.nz. Mug, $10, from Nest. Ph (09) 302 5704.

T2 English breakfast tea $40. Ph (09) 969 5760. Versace medusa mug, $395, from The Studio of Tableware. thestudio.co.nz


Share this article:
New Zealand Herald

New Zealand Herald

Subscribe to E-Newsletter