The Best Instagrams from Coachella 2017

The fashion, the fun and the music - see the best celebrity Instagram photos from inside this year's Coachella festival

1/25

Queen of Instagram Selena Gomez posted her first photo with rumoured boyfriend The Weeknd, wearing a cute floral dress by HVN. Picture / @selenagomez

Sofia Richie dons a Coachella favourite: mini buns. Picture / @sofiarichie

Model Lucky Blue Smith makes his way backstage, set to perform with his family band The Atomics. Picture / @luckybsmith

Wearing a Missoni cardigan and cherry House of Holland boots, singer Rita Ora makes her way via private jet to what she calls "Chel Chel". Picture / @ritaora

Vanessa Hudgens' mirror selfie. Picture / @vanessahudgens

Kiwi model Georgia Fowler and friend Leah McCarthy wearing cool frames. Picture / @georgiafowler

Broods ready and waiting backstage before their set. Picture / @broodsmusic

Describing her day two look as "Dior ballerina", the world’s top blogger Chiara Ferragni chills with some kombucha. Picture / @chiaraferragni

Scream Queens actress Emma Roberts wearing Karen Walker’s ‘Babou’ sunglasses. Picture / @emmaroberts

Actress Hailee Steinfeld says peace out, "heading home, all comfy" in jandals. Picture / @haileesteinfeld

Kylie Jenner dons a yellow wig - or “highlighter hair” as she wrote on Instagram - for day one of the festival. Picture / @kyliejenner

Lorde backstage before her Sunday night performance, wearing sparkly pants by Johanna Ortiz. Picture / @lordemusic

More denim cut-offs, care of model Joan Smalls, with actress Michelle Rodriguez. Picture / @joansmalls

L.A "it girls", DJs and identical twins Simi and Haze Khadra in matching outfits in Palm Springs. Picture / @simihaze

Australian model Shanina Shaik in festival chic appropriate cut-offs, fishnets and braids. Picture / @shaninamshaik

Singer Tove Lo backstage before her Sunday afternoon set, wearing the pre-requisite denim cut-offs. Picture / @tovelo

Model Ashley Graham gets in a pre-festival workout. Picture / @theashleygraham

Sonja Yelich shared this cute snap of her family, before her daughter Lorde’s set. Picture / @sonjayelich

Blackish actress Yara Shahidi having a “full moon moment” inside the H&M tent. Picture / @yarashahidi

Model Taylor Hill shares her look for day two. READ: 6 Things to Know About Taylor Hill. Picture / @taylor_hill

Replacing Beyonce as the festival’s headliner after she pulled out due to her pregnancy, Lady Gaga shared this snap before taking the stage, wearing a custom Alexander Wang bandana. SEE: The Singer's Best Looks. Picture / @ladygaga

The collaboration you never thought you’d see debuted at Coachella: Moschino and Candy Crush. Moschino designer Jeremy Scott threw a party for the launch, with his BFF Katy Perry - with freshly cropped hair - coming to celebrate. Picture / @moschino

Joanne the Scammer shared this snap with singer Solange, "scamming half of the men at Coachella. Truly iconic". Picture / @joannethescammer

Rihanna in head-to-toe Gucci takes the prize for most fabulous Coachella outfit and caption of the weekend, writing “I can’t go home yet, cuz enough people ain’t seen my outfit”. SEE: More of Rihanna's Coolest Looks. Picture / @badgalriri

L.A based Kiwi KJ Apa with his Riverdale co-star Casey Cott. Picture / @kjapa


Share this article:
New Zealand Herald

New Zealand Herald

Subscribe to E-Newsletter