Inside the Met Gala 2016

Our favourite Instagram snaps from inside the Met Gala

1/16

Futuristic model ushers. Picture / @suzymenkesvogue

Claire Danes in Zac Posen's light up dress. Picture / @zacposen. Read our interview with Zac.

Beyonce, designer Riccardo Tisci and Madonna cosy up. Picture / @madonna

Comedian Aziz Ansari and model Gigi Hadid at a post Met Gala dinner. Picture / @azizansari

The Weeknd inside the gala. Picture / @abelxo

Karlie Kloss, Gigi Hadid and Kendall Jenner inside the gala. Picture / @karliekloss

Amy Schumer with Nas. Picture / @amyschumer

Taylor Swift with Nicolas Ghesquiere, who designed her dress for the evening. Picture / @nicolasghesquiere

Kristen Stewart, Willow Smith and Zoe Kravitz doing the bathroom selfie thing. Picture / @willowsmith

A look at the table settings...apple included. Picture / @evachen212

Models Jourdan Dunn and Doutzen Kroes on their way, both wearing Balmain. Picture / @doutzen

Karlie Kloss, Gigi Hadid and Kendall Jenner inside the gala. Picture / @karliekloss

"Last selfie before Tequila!" Picture / @dvf

Beyonce, La La Anthony and Nicki Minaj. Picture / @nickiminaj

Actress Juno Temple with her date for the evening, designer Erdem Moralioglu. Picture / @erdemlondon

Kim and Kanye, from the back. Picture / @suzymenkesvogue


Share this article:
New Zealand Herald

New Zealand Herald

Subscribe to E-Newsletter